RSS Feed

MY APOLOGIES!

IMG_2550Sorry folks! Looks like I had some kind of technical difficulties with my last Post!  I tried to fix it but it may have made it worse.   I thought this may be the best way to re-establish my GLUTEN FREE “CRANBERRY DATE SQUARES”!  My apologies for any confusion!

ANGIESFOODADVENTURES

About Angie's Food Adventures

I thought I could cook in my early twenties, then I found out that Mac and Cheese and Ham Steaks wasn't really cooking. Then I met some vegetarians and tried that for a while. Learned a lot. In my thirties I started craving my Italian roots so I started really paying attention to family recipes. By the time I was 40 I had gained about 20 lbs and had my first gallbladder attack. Note to self: simple carbs are not for me! That's when my journey into healthy eating began. Since then, I've read and researched and read....I've tried a lot of diets and lifestyles and I can honestly say, I've finally established my own way of cooking and preparing food that agrees with me, still keeping to my roots and beyond!

One response »

  1. May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover somebody that really understands what they are discussing over the internet. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people have to read this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

