RSS Feed

HOLIDAY GREETINGS!!!!

Cheesecake Muffins

Coming soon!!!”

To all my friends at home and in cyberspace, I send you warm wishes for a Very Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and Seasons Greeting!!!!

p.s If you happen to fall off the wagon with all those tempting treats in front of you, don’t worry! You can always jump back on!!!! Enjoy!

Until next time………..Mangia!

Buon Natale e Felice Anno Nuovo!!!!!

About Angie's Food Adventures

I thought I could cook in my early twenties, then I found out that Mac and Cheese and Ham Steaks wasn't really cooking. Then I met some vegetarians and tried that for a while. Learned a lot. In my thirties I started craving my Italian roots so I started really paying attention to family recipes. By the time I was 40 I had gained about 20 lbs and had my first gallbladder attack. Note to self: simple carbs are not for me! That's when my journey into healthy eating began. Since then, I've read and researched and read....I've tried a lot of diets and lifestyles and I can honestly say, I've finally established my own way of cooking and preparing food that agrees with me, still keeping to my roots and beyond!

9 responses »

  1. Ashley Charbonneau

    Merry Christmas! I did fall off the wagon…but will jump back on tomorrow in time for Florida! Very excited for cheesecake muffins though! Happy holidays πŸ™‚ enjoy your time away!

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply
    • Lol! If we lived in a perfect world, everything would be healthy and delicious and no one would have issues! But unfortunately we don’t and even the most strongest and dedicated, have fallen off the wagon once or many times! Lol. It seems the common practice for the holidays, is to try to eat as much food as humanly possible as if we will never see food again! I don’t get it! Who made this rule up anyway! I am going to do a serious cleanse when this is over!!!! Lol!

      Merry Christmas and have a great time in Florida!! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  2. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand
    a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with some p.c. to force the
    message house a bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Reply
  3. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I really hope to view the same high-grade content by
    you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my
    very own website now πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • Thank you for your comment and I’m glad I had that effect on you!!!!
      I know how hard it is to live within guidelines and feel everyone needs constant support and inspiration to do so! If I can help in any way I am truly thankful that I have served some purpose!

      Good luck! I will be looking forward to viewing your website!! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  4. Thank you for your comment! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. Hello there, I found your website by means of
    Google even as searching for a related matter, your site came up, it seems great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you proceed this in future. A lot of folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Reply
    • Hello Heroes 6 Shades of Darkness Trainer! Phew! That was a mouthful! Get it? Lol. Sorry! πŸ™‚
      Nice to meet you and thank you for your comment! I appreciate it and am happy you found it useful.

      If you mean Brussels Sprouts, I do have a recipe which I like and I will post it soon just for you!

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  6. It’s a customized version of Liquorice. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

